74th Annual Meeting of the APS Division of Fluid Dynamics (November 21, 2021 — November 23, 2021)

P0041: Confined Rayleigh-Taylor

  • Samar Alqatari, University of Chicago
  • Thomas E. Videbæk, University of Chicago
  • Sidney R. Nagel, University of Chicago
  • A. E. Hosoi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Irmgard Bischofberger, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
DOI: https://doi.org/10.1103/APS.DFD.2021.GFM.P0041

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License. Any reuse must credit the author(s) and provide a link back to this page.